MIJN KLANTGEGEVENS

Personeel

Het zijn de mensen die het doen. Hieronder stellen wij ons team aan u voor:

Tilburg

Tim van Santvoort

Tim van Santvoort
Service
Tilburg 013 4652100
tvsantvoort@garagedenissen.nl

Bart van den Born

Bart van den Born
Directeur
Breda, Tilburg 076 5223166
bart.born@leendertvdborn.nl

Fons Denissen

Fons Denissen
Marketing
Tilburg 013-4652100
fdenissen@garagedenissen.nl

Frans Koppens

Frans Koppens
Verkoop
Tilburg 013-4652100
fkoppens@garagedenissen.nl

Dennis Leijten

Dennis Leijten
Verkoop
Tilburg 013-4652100
dleijten@garagedenissen.nl

Gilbert Verheijden

Gilbert Verheijden
Verkoop
Tilburg 013-4652100
gverheijden@garagedenissen.nl

Patrick Diepstraten

Patrick Diepstraten
After-Sales Coördinator
Breda, Tilburg 06-13283489
pdiepstraten@garagedenissen.nl

John Renssen

John Renssen
Service
Tilburg 013-4652100
jrenssen@garagedenissen.nl

Roy van Oirschot

Roy van Oirschot
Magazijn
Tilburg 013-4652100
rvoirschot@garagedenissen.nl

Bart Besems

Bart Besems
Magazijn
Tilburg 013-4652100
bbesems@garagedenissen.nl

Elles Mac Gillavry

Elles Mac Gillavry
Receptie
Tilburg 013-4652100
emacgillavry@garagedenissen.nl

Annelies Snoeren

Annelies Snoeren
Administratie
Breda, Tilburg 013-4652100
asnoeren@garagedenissen.nl

Peggy Everaars

Peggy Everaars
Financiele administratie
Breda, Tilburg 013-4652100
peveraars@garagedenissen.nl

Gerry Staats

Gerry Staats
Administratie
Tilburg 013-4652100
gstaats@garagedenissen.nl

Frank Evers

Frank Evers
Werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100
fevers@garagedenissen.nl

Roland Pubben

Roland Pubben
Werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100

Niek Geutjes

Niek Geutjes
Werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100

Stefan de Kleijn

Stefan de Kleijn
Werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100

Wirin Kandhai

Wirin Kandhai
Werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100

Jimmy Hulsman

Jimmy Hulsman
werkplaats
Tilburg 013-4652100

Jan Kouws

Jan Kouws
Transport
Tilburg 013-4652100